<kbd id="scqy60n6"></kbd><address id="rh76d5qc"><style id="3089xx0d"></style></address><button id="60ln26lq"></button>

          Skip to content ↓
        • slideshow image
        • Staff Team

            Senior Leadership Team
          Mrs S. Green Executive Principal
          Mr T. Kitson Associate Vice Principal
          Ms L. Hehir Associate Vice Principal
          Mr C. Suckling Assistant Principal
          Mr A. Booth Assistant Principal
          Mrs H. Lawrence Assistant Principal
          Mr G. Aubin Director of SEND for Future Academies
          Mrs L. Reid SENDCo
          Heads of Year
          Ms H. Davies Head of Year 7
          Ms E. Cordery Head of Year 8
          Mr C. Bardetti Head of Year 9
          Mr J. Ford Head of Year 10
          Mr J. Wood Head of Year 11
          Mrs L. Hughes Head of Year 12
          Mr M. Revel Head of Year 13
          Heads of Department
          Ms J. Tonkin Head of Art
          Mr C. Furber Head of Classics
          Mr A. Hirst Head of Computer Science
          Ms R. Simpson Head of Drama
          Ms K. Roberts Head of English
          Mr J. Russel-Steel Head of Geography
          Ms A. Harries Head of History
          Mr F. Degueurce Director of MFL
          Ms P. Parton Deputy Head of MFL
          Ms I. Idros Head of Mathematics
          Mrs H. Elis-Williams Head of Music
          Ms A. Royal Head of Physical Education
          Mrs M. Browning Head of Social Sciences
          Mrs A. Prior Head of Science

          Pimlico Academy

          Pimlico Academy, Lupus Street, London SW1V 3AT
          Tel: 020 7828 0881

              <kbd id="fe03qfwc"></kbd><address id="v0kn025w"><style id="bwntvpkr"></style></address><button id="pbipy8ug"></button>